We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

MBTrack 1 PT2 - Raven 06

from 2001 - 2012 Retrospective by Manchester Bulge

  • Limited Edition Box Set
    Cassette + Digital Album

    3 C45 tapes with full color booklet

    ltd 50 copies

    A1 Tromittar
    A2 10/8 MB12
    B1 Barn
    B2 MBacoustic
    B3 1/24/03
    C1 WC03
    C2 WC04
    C3 MBTrack 1 PT1
    D1 MB Track 1 PT2
    D2 Raven 06
    E1 Upfront
    E2 Meth Lab
    E3 Aquarium 07
    E4 MB2
    F1 MB Live Raven
    F2 Live RSD 2012

    Includes unlimited streaming of 2001 - 2012 Retrospective via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out


from 2001 - 2012 Retrospective, released June 25, 2016


all rights reserved



Black Ring Rituals Records Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Black Ring Rituals Records is a Pittsburgh, PA based record label specializing in Power Electronics, Death Industrial, Harsh Noise, Dark Ambient, & HNW.

Invocation Films is the video subdivision that focuses on esoteric video art and music videos published on VHS

Ouroboros Ltd publishes HNW on 8 Track Cartridge
... more

contact / help

Contact Black Ring Rituals Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account